Monday, April 27, 2015

Dear Juliet by Trudy Stiles Blog Tour with 5 star review and #Giveaway

Dear Juliet by Trudy Stiles
Book #3 in the Forever Family Series

I lost her.
I thought she was the love of my life.
She was everything I needed. Everything I wanted.
She made me forget about my past. My family.
She made me feel real.
How do I move on from her?
Will I find someone like her?
It’s time to pick up the pieces.
But can I?
I’m Seth Tyson and this is my story.
I deserve a happily ever after, don’t I?

What an amazing ending to a VERY emotional series. I fell in love with the series after the first book, Dear Emily, when it first came out. I knew then that any book written Trudy Stiles would be amazing and this book did not disappoint. This series of books focuses on adoption, a topic not often dealt with within this genre. The author writes in such a way that you are able to experience all the emotions the characters deal with, not just read about them. 

This is Juliet and Seth's story, and what a story it is. They've known each other since they were 10, assigned to be Pen Pals in school. These two were able to find a way to communicate about issues that were too difficult to talk about in face to face conversations. They were able to form a bond that lasted through the years. Their lives had so many twists and turns but they were always able to find each other for support. A relationship like theirs is hard to find. 

Dear Juliet can be read as a stand alone, but I highly recommend you read the other in the series too. They are definitely worth the time.

Oh, and be sure to have the Kleenex nearby, you're going to need it.

Release price $.99 for TWO days only

Dear Emily - Book #1 in the Forever Family Series

This book is not suitable for young readers. It is intended for mature adults only (18+). It contains strong language, adult/sexual situations, non-consensual sex and some violence.

Dear Tabitha - Book #2 in the Forever Family Series

The Epic Fail series will begin this summer (2015)

This is a spinoff of the bestselling Forever Family series. These will all be standalone novels focusing on the various characters from the band Epic Fail that were introduced in Dear Emily.

Book 1 - expected Summer 2015

Trudy Stiles is a New Adult author, mom to two beautiful children, and married to the love of her life. She is the author of the Forever Family series including “Dear Emily” and “Dear Tabitha”. There will be many more stories from this series and you never know who may have a standalone or novella written for them. Stay tuned!
Trudy is a music junkie and you’ll know that she’s writing when you see her plugged into her laptop with her earbuds in. Her playlist is unique and is a must for her writing sprints.
When she’s not writing, she’s carting her children to their various activities while avoiding any kind of laundry or housework. She also loves to run along the boardwalk of the beautiful New Jersey shore.
She’s always been an avid reader and frequently escapes into the fictional worlds of the many characters that she has come to love. Well, now there are some fictional characters in her head dying to get out!
Her first story “Dear Emily” was released in December 2013. “Dear Tabitha” was released in March 2014. The Forever Family series will continue with several companion/stand alone novels.
Twitter: @trudystiles

a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment