Monday, November 3, 2014

Shattered Hearts: The Complete Series by Cassia Leo only 0.99

I absolutely love this series! You don't want to miss opportunity, all 5 books for only 0.99.

The Shattered Hearts series is a steamy and tender rock star romance spanning an epic 25 years and 1,589 pages.

After eight years of being tossed from one foster home to another, Claire arrives at the home of Jackie Knight and her son, hot, tattooed guitarist Chris Knight. Chris becomes Claire’s first friend and first love. But Chris's dreams of musical stardom soon tear them apart, until fate brings them back together in an explosive reunion. Secrets are revealed that leave them shattered. Can they pick up the pieces before it’s too late?

WARNING: Due to strong language, drug reference, and steamy love scenes, this series is not intended for readers under the age of 18.

This set includes:
- Forever Ours
- Relentless
- Pieces of You
- Bring Me Home
- Chasing Abby

This is one of my favorite series, it's one I come back to it again and again. I grew attached to all of the characters and hated to see it all end. It's the kind of story that sticks with you and warms your heart. 

Love triangles can be difficult to read because you know someone is bound to get hurt. I was team Adam, then Team Chris... then Team Claire, I just wanted to see her happy. In the end, all of the characters got their HEA. A lot of laughs were shared, tears were shed, and lives were changed. 

I promise you, you will not regret purchasing this incredible love story. It is well worth any price.

“This series was just plain addicting! The characters are so rich and full that I became invested in their lives from the beginning.” 

“Chris Knight can rock my ovaries.” 

“I started reading and nothing else mattered… this is the best and most complete series ever.”

99¢ special release price! Five novels from the New York Times bestselling Shattered Hearts series in one boxed set.

B&N:  Kobo:  Google Play: 

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cassia Leo grew up in California and has lived in three different countries. She loves to travel and her dream is to one day score a record deal based on her awesome shower singing skills. She is the author of the Shattered Hearts series (Forever Ours, Relentless, Pieces of You, Bring Me Home) and the Luke, Knox, and Chase series.

Come chat with her on

You can also follow her blog at to stay up to date on new releases and giveaways.

No comments:

Post a Comment