Tuesday, September 30, 2014

What to Read After FSOG - The Gemstone Collection 6 by Various Authors with giveaway

gemstone six


What to read after 50-part6-set
Book Title: What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection Part Six
Author: Various Authors
Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions


Outlaw Revenge By London Casey

Emily didn't want to go watch a bunch of bikers fight each other, and by the time the fight is over, her best friend is shot dead and Emily finds herself clutching the leather cut of a sexy guy named Gaige as she's on the back of his motorcycle, escaping gunfire.

The war in Emily and Gaige's hearts rage on, but the war outside needs to be fought... the question is, who is going to make it out alive?

This Fire By Emily Ryan-Davis& Elise Logan

Trauma surgeon Eden Thomas has never experienced anything like the inferno raging inside after one kiss from the DC metro firefighter Seth Ripley. Despite her best friend's warnings to take care, self-preservation is the last thing on Eden's mind as she begins to play with fire.

Fallen Ever After By A.C. James

The long-standing feud between the faeries that run the Chicago Crew and a lethal toxin puts Holly and other fledgling vampires in danger. Can they stop a vampire-fae war that’s been brewing for nearly a century?

Egyptian Voyage By T.J. Michaels

An overworked undercover agent desperately in need of rest, Chrysalyn Geyer couldn't have been more miffed with her boss. What was she supposed to do on a mandatory three month vacation? Stuck on a private residence cruise ship, she tried to prepare herself for what was sure to be pure boredom. Then he appeared—Rahn Benson. What the hell was he doing here? And while her lioness was happy to see the man, Chrys couldn't see past knocking him senseless for breaking her heart.

First Breath By Cate Dean

Trapped in the ancient past, Kane and Elizabeth must find a killer - before one of them becomes a victim.

Jackson Kane and Elizabeth Barrritt head for home - and land at the edge of Roman Britain, on Hadrian's Wall. The wrong side of Hadrian's Wall.

After Kane is accused of murder just minutes into their painful arrival, Elizabeth does everything she can to free him. When the body count rises, the investigation takes a dark turn, and she becomes desperate to prove him innocent.

She has to find the real killer - or risk losing Kane forever.

Chasing Perfection By M.S. Parker

DeVon Ricci needs to be in control and with hard work and perseverance, he has risen in a cutthroat industry to emerge as the head of one of the top talent agencies in Los Angeles. There, women are plenty, ready to give it all away on the casting couch for a chance of a life in the spotlight. It is a good plan for DeVon Ricci until he meets his match in Krissy Jensen, a young headstrong lawyer interviewing for a position in his agency. Could she be what he has been chasing his whole life? Could she be perfection?

Working on Wicked By Lilly Cain

Sarah Pickman had never been a particularly good witch. But she’d never been this terrible. With her luck on a downswing, and her lovelife non-existent, she decides to use the power of Halloween to grant her a night of pleasure in a fantasy lover’s arms—just the pick-me-up she needs. Too bad she never did learn to mix potions the way her granny had. It's a hot case of mistaken identity on Halloween night.

Billion Dollar Baby By Simone Holloway

Selene is stuck in a rut; she hasn't had a boyfriend in years and she's drowning in debt.

She had almost resigned herself to life alone, when an ad for a wealthy man seeking a woman to have a baby, catches her attention. She decides it's time to change her life and agrees to the arrangement.

But who is this man? Why is he willing to pay her so much money to carry his child? Selene soon finds herself caught in a whirlwind, when her attraction to him becomes more than professional.

Foundation for Three By Vella Day

You aren't free to love until you realize you can't make someone love you back.

Detective Thad Dalton was never so scared in his life when a madman grabs psychologist Zoey Donovan in the hospital corridor and threatens to kill her if his demands aren't met. Thad ends up taking a bullet to save her but would do it again if it means having her in his life.

When Zoey meets Thad’s roommate, Pete Banks, she decides she wants a more personal connection to these two men. Too bad, Pete doesn't think he's worthy, and his self-loathing forces him to retreat and casts doubt on their future together.

A Measured Risk: By Natasha Blackthorne

He is her most dangerous temptation and now he is demanding her submission.

Emotionally scarred in the horrific accident that took her husband's life, Lady Cranfield is imprisoned by her lingering terror of horses and carriages. She longed to be closer to the fascinating Earl of Ruel. She sensed intuitively that he could teach her how to overcome the terrors that held her in bondage.

And now she's willing to risk almost anything-her reputation, even her virtue-to find out. But what he proposes startles her. His help in exchange for her complete submission for one month. Dare she take the risk?

Summer’s Journey By Summer Daniels

Join Summer on her journey of sexual self-discovery; a well written, intelligent and sexy series about the beginning of her sensual, sultry love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman.





London Casey: London Casey is the pen name for bestselling romance author Karolyn James.
Sign up for the official Karolyn James newsletter and you'll never miss a new release!

Sign up HERE

Emily Ryan-Davis& Elise Logan: New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Emily Ryan-Davis has written more than a dozen steamy, romantic tales about flawed individuals who fall in love–and into bed–despite their imperfections.

Elise Logan writes completely hot stories that cross genres and boundaries. Her fiction has placed in multiple contests and her stories have found homes at Freya’s Bower, Liquid Silver, and most recently Carina.

A.C. James: New York Times and USA Today bestselling author A.C. James writes paranormal romance and erotica, including Eternal Ever After which was featured in the bestselling Spice Box anthology. A.C. resides in northeast Pennsylvania where she entertains her husband with her imaginative yarns and quirky sense of humor. She spends her time drinking large vats of coffee while taming two toddlers by day and writing by night. Recovering video game beta tester and tech geek who grew-up going to cons and watching SmackDown. There's probably some cosplay pictures around somewhere of her dressed up as Bloodberry from Saber Marionette J. Just don't tell anyone.

T.J. Michaels: TJ is a USA Today and NY Times bestseller, and an award-winning author of several romance genres, including paranormal, fantasy, sci-fi and urban fantasy romance. Writing like a madman, TJ hasn't lost steam. Her mind? Yep, that's gone, but steam there is a-plenty.

Cate Dean: Cate Dean has been writing since she could hold a pen in her hand and put more than two words together on paper.
She grew up losing herself in the wilds of fantasy worlds, and has had some of her own adventures while tromping through the UK, and a few other parts of the world.

A lover of all things supernatural, she infuses that love into her stories, giving them a unique edge.

When she's not writing, she loves cooking, scaring herself silly in the local cemeteries, and reading pretty much anything she can get her hands on.

M.S. Parker: M. S. Parker is a USA Today Bestselling author and the author of the Erotic Romance series, Club Privè and Chasing Perfection. Living in Southern California, she enjoys sitting by the pool with her laptop, writing on her next spicy romance.

Lilly Cain: Lilly Cain writes erotic romance set in many worlds. It provides her with an escape that she hopes her readers can enjoy too!

Simone Holloway: Simone is a bestselling author of erotica and erotic romance.

Whether you enjoy steamy romances with alpha males and adventurous heroines, or naughty stories of bad girls and bad boys... there's a little something for everyone.

Enjoy!

Vella Day: Not only do I love to read, write, and dream, I'm an extrovert. I enjoy being around people and am always trying to understand what makes them tick. Not only must my books have a happily ever after, I need characters I can relate to. My men are wonderful, dynamic, smart, strong, and the best lovers in the world (of course).

Want to know more? Sign up for my newsletter: http://eepurl.com/U1dm1

Natasha Blackthorne: Escape into the past with intensely erotic, emotionally driven love stories. Natasha Blackthorne writes character-focused historical erotica romance featuring strong internal conflicts. Her stories are most frequently about the intimate journey of the characters as they learn to open their hearts to love.

Her heroines are not perfect ladies. They are wildflowers and wallflowers who enjoy flirting with the forbidden. Whether they are bold or shy, her heroines' strong desires and deep emotions drive the plot and drive their heroes to the point of no return.

Summer Daniels: Summer Daniels is the webmistress of WTRAFSOG, a unbelievably active reader recommendation / author promotion community. She also has penned the first few volumes of a True Romance / Erotica series called Summer’s Journey which tracks her sexual awakening after a long, boring marriage.




What to read after 50-part6-set
Amazon FinalAmazon UK FinalB&N FINALkobo-icon FINAL

Do NOT Delete! gemstone five
Amazon FinalAmazon UK FinalB&N FINALkobo-icon FINAL





promotionsbutton with TRIM

No comments:

Post a Comment