Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Get Me by Jillian Dodd is now available

Don't miss this book, the final book in the series
I love this series!

Will Keatyn get her life back? 
And if she does, which life will she choose? 

This is the 6th and final book in the series.

Amazon:   iBooks:   Kobo:  

Jillian is the author of the That Boy series and The Keatyn Chronicles. She grew up on a farm in Nebraska, where she developed a love for Midwestern boys and Nebraska football. She lives in Texas with her family.

No comments:

Post a Comment