Sunday, September 29, 2013

The Arrangement 10 by H.M. Ward

The Arrangement 10 (The Arrangement, #10)


When Avery realizes that her latest client wasn't Sean she doesn't know what to do. This person has invaded her life on a personal level and to make matters worse she doesn't even know who he is. The only good thing that came from it has been seeing Sean again, but now that he's in front of her, she doesn't want to let him go. However, it's time for Avery to stop pretending and move on with her life, and she knows that Sean Ferro will not be part of it.

My rating: 5 of 5 stars (I'd give more if I could, that's for sure)

Another great book to an amazing series. It picks up exactly where 9 ends (but if you have gotten this far in the series, you already know that's what all the books do). I think Avery and Sean's relationship is beginning to change in this book. Sean seems to have developed a protective side, something I wouldn't have expected before. I think his walls are coming down. I certainly hope so, after all they have been through, they deserve their HEA.

No comments:

Post a Comment